School term and holiday dates

Term Dates 2014/2015

Autumn Term 2014

Tuesday 2nd September - Term Starts 08:30

Monday 15th September - Public Holiday

Monday 27th to Friday 31st October, inclusive (5 days) - Autumn Holiday

Monday 17th November - Public Holiday

Friday 19th December - Term Ends 13:30

 

Spring Term 2015

Thursday 8th January - Term Starts 08:30

Monday 2nd February - Half Year Holiday

Monday 2nd to Friday 6th March, inclusive (5 days) - Spring Holiday

Thursday 2nd April - Term Ends 13:30

 

Summer Term 2015

Monday 13th April - Term Starts 08:30

Thursday 1st May - Public Holiday

Thursday 8th May - Public Holiday

Tuesday 30th June - Term Ends 13:30


Autumn Term 2015

Wednesday 2nd September - Term Starts 08:30

   School term and holiday dates

Calendar

News

SUMMER BREAK

30th August - Y2 Introduction Day

2nd September - Term starts 8:30